Maui Luxury Real Estate, LLC
in Wailea Town Center


Associates with Maui Luxury Real Estate:

Gary Apperson, Realtor (B)
Info@GaryApperson.com
Tel: (808) 757-8542
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Gary

Mary Basile, Realtor (S)
MaryPatriciaBasile@gmail.com
Tel: 808-868-9389
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Mary

Karen Browne, Realtor (S)
Karen@MauiWiseProperties.com
Tel: 808-344-1682
Website: www.MauiWiseProperties.com

Kelly Bryce, Realtor (S)
AlohaKellyGirl@gmail.com
Tel: 808-269-3983
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Kelly

Dennis Carhart, Realtor (S)
dennis@mauirealestate.net
Tel: 808-269-7999
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Dennis

JC Cicchino, Realtor (S)
JC@JCMauiRealEstate.com
Tel: 808-281-3121
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/JC

Mike Cicchino, Realtor (S)
BuyMauiHomes@gmail.com
Tel: 808-269-9588
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Mike

Carmen Ferri, Realtor (S)
Carmen@lovemauirealestate.com
Tel: 808-870-8868
Website: www.LoveMauiRealEstate.com

Kimberly Gale, Realtor (S)
kimberlyonmaui@gmail.com
Tel: 808-446-6637
Website: www.MauiDreamHomes.com

Lucinda Gonzalez, Realtor (S)
lucinda@MauiRealEstate.net
Tel: 808-250-3196
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Lucinda

Donna Hansen, Realtor (S)
dad@mauirealestate.net
Tel: 808-280-1650
Website: www.mauirealestate.net

Clint Hansen, Broker (B)
clinthansen33@gmail.com
Tel: 808-280-2764
Website: www.mauirealestate.net

Bob Hansen, Principal Broker (B)
dad@mauirealestate.net
Tel: 808-283-9456
Website: www.mauirealestate.net

Cheryl Lee, Broker (B)
Broker in Charge
CLeeOnMaui@gmail.com
Tel: (808) 214-2536
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Cheryl

Susanne Monroe, Realtor (S)
Susanne@MauiHawaiiRealEstate.net
Tel: 808-280-2668
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Susanne

Sarah Peniche, Realtor (S)
SarahLPeniche@gmail.com
Tel: 808-757-6598
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Sarah

Velva Ribble-Padgett, Realtor (S)
Velva@MyHomeOnMaui.com
Tel: 808-250-3727
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Velva

Ron Ross, Realtor (S)
ronrossmaui@msn.com
Tel: 808-280-5211
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Ron

Olivia Smiler, Realtor (S)
OliviaSmiler@me.com
Tel: 808-868-8728
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Olivia

Lori Winterhalter, Realtor (B)
LoriSellsMaui@gmail.com
Tel: (808) 757-8568
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Lori