Maui Luxury Real Estate, LLC
in Wailea Town Center


Associates with Maui Luxury Real Estate:

Veola Amous, Realtor (S)
Vhamous1@gmail.com
Tel: 808-295-2197
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Veola

Gladys Baran, Realtor (S)
Baran808realestate@gmail.com
Tel: 808-600-7882
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Gladys

Kelly Bryce, Realtor (S)
AlohaKellyGirl@gmail.com
Tel: 808-269-3983
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Kelly

Dennis Carhart, Realtor Broker, R(B)
dennis@mauirealestate.net
Tel: 808-269-7999
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Dennis

JC Cicchino, Realtor (B)
JC@JCMauiRealEstate.com
Tel: 808-281-3121
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/JC

Blaine Etcheverry, Realtor (S)
Blaineetcheverry@gmail.com
Tel: 808-419-0002
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Blaine

Kimberly Gale, Realtor (S)
kimberly@MauiDreamHomes.com
Tel: 808-446-6637
Website: www.MauiDreamHomes.com

Joe Gelson, Realtor (S)
Joegelson@gmail.com
Tel: 808-633-6383
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Joe

Donna Hansen, Realtor (S)
dad@mauirealestate.net
Tel: 808-280-1650
Website: www.mauirealestate.net

Clint Hansen, Broker (B)
clinthansen33@gmail.com
Tel: 808-280-2764
Website: www.mauirealestate.net

Bob Hansen, Principal Broker (B)
dad@mauirealestate.net
Tel: 808-283-9456
Website: www.mauirealestate.net

Susanne Monroe, Realtor (S)
Susanne@MauiHawaiiRealEstate.net
Tel: 808-280-2668
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Susanne

Chad Moran, Realtor (S)
Chad@moranrealtymaui.com
Tel: 808-758-1283
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Chad

Jeremy Murphy, Realtor (S)
jemurphy1978@gmail.com
Tel: 808-495-1978
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Jeremy

Andrea Olson, Realtor (S)
Andreaolsonmaui@gmail.com
Tel: 808-463-4644
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Andrea

Susan Ramos, Realtor (S)
Susan@4saleonmaui.com
Tel: 808-280-9999
Website: www.4saleonmaui.com

Ryan Rasmussen, Realtor (S)
ryanrasweb@gmail.com
Tel: 808-344-6563
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Ryan

Jacqueline Reimers, Realtor (S)
jackieonmaui@gmail.com
Tel: 808-870-3531
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Jacqueline

Velva Ribble-Padgett, Realtor (S)
Velva@MyHomeOnMaui.com
Tel: 808-250-3727
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Velva

Adam Rixey, Realtor (S)
Adam.rixey@gmail.com
Tel: 808-280-5987
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Adam

Olivia Smiler, Realtor (S)
OliviaSmiler@me.com
Tel: 808-868-8728
Website: www.mauiluxuryrealestate.com/Olivia

Debbie Williams, Realtor (S)
Debbie.MauiRealEstate@gmail.com
Tel: 808-385-2003
Website: MyHomeInMaui.com